Coconino County Parks & Recreation Staff

Coconino County Parks & Recreation Staff

Coconino County
Parks & Recreation

Coconino County Parks & Recreation is proud to organize the Coconino County Fair. Questions about the Fair? Contact the staff members listed below and we will help answer any questions you may have.

General Inquiries
Administrative Office
(928) 679-8000
fair@coconino.az.gov

Entries Inquiries
Administrative Office
(928) 679-8030 (this line will be monitored Monday - Friday, 5:30 pm - 8 pm)
entries@coconino.az.gov

Fair Manager, General Inquiries, Promotions, & Entertainment
Richard Conway
(928) 679-8028
rconway@coconino.az.gov

.

Marketing, Outreach, Sponsorships, & Volunteers
Liz Krug
(928) 679-8027
lkrug@coconino.az.gov 

Ticketing, Events, & School's Day
Tim Schulz
(928) 679-8026
tschulz@coconino.az.gov

Vendors
Kevin Van Horn
(928) 679-8013
kvanhorn@coconino.az.gov

Fairgrounds & Layout
Rob Morrison
(928) 679-8010
rmorrison@coconino.az.gov
 

.

 

Building Superintendents

You will never find a more dedicated group of individuals than the Coconino County Fair Building Superintendents. They are responsible for garnering interest for entries in their buildings, scheduling demonstrations and shows, being available during the entire fair, and much, much more. A list of superintendents is below, if you need to contact them with any questions or a well-deserved "thank you".

4-H/Cooperative Extension
Hattie Braun
Kim Horn
(928) 774-1868

Agriculture & Horticulture
Nick Lipinski
(928) 526-0789

Galen Guerrette
(928) 600-2298

Beef - Junior 4-H
Krista Randall
(928) 853-3681
kester_k@msn.com

Clubwork - Junior 4-H
Monite Vergel de Dios
(928) 699-1807

Angela Kaminski
(480) 223-3715

Fine Arts
Nancy Neve
(928) 351-7822
CCF.FineArts@gmail.com
TBD

Floriculture
Carol Burris
(928) 526-9021

Gems & Minerals
Janet Findley
(928) 814-9337
janetfindley@npgcable.com

Goat - Junior 4-H
Lori Willman
(928) 699-9590

.Home Economics
Lynda Locke
(928) 527-3253
llocke@q.com

Horse Gymkhana -  Junior 4-H
Suzie Smith
(928) 864-4753

Horse - Junior 4-H and Open
Kim Horn
(928) 864-8831

Livestock Coordinator - Junior 4-H and Open
Eric Treece
(928) 526-6346

Llamas and Alpacas - Junior 4-H & Open
Eric Souders
(928) 527-7949

Poultry - Junior 4-H
Anthony Campbell
(928) 614-8064

Poultry - Open
Connie Lipinski
(928) 526-0789

Rabbits & Cavies - Junior 4-H
Stacie Wilhite
(928) 451-1040

Rabbits & Cavies - Open
Doreen Holtje
(267) 978-6989

Schools
Noelle Donnelly
(928) 266-4832

Sheep & Wool - Open
TBD

Sheep & Wool - Junior 4-H
TBD

Swine - Junior 4-H
Sandy Engelke
(928) 380-8143
wje47@msn.com

Youth - Open
Beverly Standing
(928) 526-2532

Becca Dickerson
(928) 699-5567